<input id="kuygg"></input>
<menu id="kuygg"><strong id="kuygg"></strong></menu>
<input id="kuygg"></input>
  • <menu id="kuygg"><acronym id="kuygg"></acronym></menu>
  • <input id="kuygg"><u id="kuygg"></u></input>
  • <menu id="kuygg"></menu>
  • <input id="kuygg"><u id="kuygg"></u></input>
  • Skip to Content
    Contact Us
    Contact Us
    Use the service request form for questions and feedback

    Upcoming Events

    July 18, 2019 /?Q2 and Half-Year 2019 Financial Results
    SAP senior management will host a financial analyst conference call?at 2 PM (CET) / 1 PM (GMT) / 8 AM (Eastern) / 5 AM (Pacific). The conference call will be webcast.
    Copy to your calendar
    Listen to the conference call


    October 21, 2019 / Q3 Financial Results
    Copy to your calendar


    November 12, 2019 / Special Capital Markets Day / New York
    Members of the SAP Executive Board will give updates on strategy and explain first results and measures of the operational excellence program. More details on venue, agenda and live-webcast will be published here prior to the event.
    Copy to your calendar


    January 28, 2020 / Q4 and Full Year 2019 Preliminary Results
    Copy to your calendar

    ?

    ?

    Note on Quiet Periods:
    During quiet periods, disclosure of information relative to the performance or prospective performance for a particular financial reporting period is restricted.?Quiet Periods commence in the last week of a quarter and extend to the release of the quarterly results.For the full-year results released in January each year, the Quiet Period usually typically starts in the first full week of December and extends to the release of the preliminary year-end results in January.

    ?

    ?

    Back to top
    久草色在线新免费